Media Reviews

The Guardian – 2017

Best Holistic Retreat for beginners. At Kaliyoga’s base in the Alpujarras you can pick from a variety of activities to mix with your yoga, including hill walking, raw food cleansing and juice fasting with nutrition lectures, colonic cleanses and guided meditation. Chill by the pool, have a treatment, use the infra-red sauna and take two yoga classes a day. Resident teachers include Lely Aldworth, who teaches dynamic yoga, encouraging guests to experience yoga as a moving meditation. Alcohol-free meals are veggie and vegan.

Review by Caroline Sylger Jones

 

The Sunday Telegraph – 2015

I was lucky. My retreat with Kaliyoga in Italy was both authentic and a traveller’s delight. It pandered to our desire for a luxurious break, but with no compromise on the quality of the teaching, environment, and staff. All of it exemplified the purism of real yoga from the inside out. And that is something of which the male of our species is in dire need.

Men know how to rush, how to compete, how to strategise, how to panic, how to want, but few of us know how to just pause and be, even for one breath. There is something so hard about taking a moment to stop thinking and, rather, to notice what I am experiencing right now, that I needed two whole weeks of structured, cloistered care in order to glimpse it.

The Telegraph – 2015

The best health and fitness retreats in 2015.

Review by Vicky Reeve

BeautyNewsNYC – 2014

This retreat was also a wonderful opportunity to meet like-minded people and form ties with them. The contrast between our tense drawn faces and stiff bodies when we arrived and the sparkling expressions when we left was quite revealing of the release and joy experienced during the initiation. I have kept up my yoga practice since my stay even if only for just a few minutes in the morning.

I have only one thought when I think of this retreat: I want to go back as soon as possible and experience every step of this mesmerizing physical and mental transformation again.

Metro – 2014

A perfect balance of hippy and cool. Kaliyoga isn’t the competitive power yoga that is often found in Britain, The morning flow class is challenging but gentle. The afternoon session combines restorative yoga and alignment workshops, culminating in a partner class on the last day which has us collapsed on the floor laughing.

The Digitalistas – 2014

Last year I had an amazing experience at Kaliyoga in Spain, and the wellness yoga retreat has just opened its newest location in Puglia, Italy.

Sheerluxe – 2014

Tashi, our yoga teacher for the week, charmed everyone into a state of utterly blissful relaxation. I had specifically booked myself on a week when I knew she’d be teaching as I’d experienced her incredible energy and approachable teaching style before. It’s safe to say she’d gained a few more devoted fans by the end of the week. (Yes, she is that good!)

Mindfulness is such a buzzword in wellness circles right now and everyone seems to be throwing it around all over the place. I found Tashi’s teaching really demystified it for me, and I came home with renewed enthusiasm for a yoga practice and meditation.

Eluxe Magazine – 2014

I know the minute I stop feeling this glow, I’ll be booking my second trip…

Queen Of Retreats – 2014

The genius people at Kaliyoga are opening their third gorgeous retreat venue in April – this time in the beautiful Puglia region of southern Italy. You’ll stay in a traditional Masseria (17th-century country house) or a Trullo cottage in the grounds and enjoy daily yoga, cycling, walking, trips to the beach, delicious healthy food and a good selection of relaxing treatments including Thai yoga massage and reflexology. Dynamic Yoga, pioneered by yoga adept Godfrey Devereux, is the house specialty – Kaliyoga’s main teacher is Tashi Dawa, aka Tashi, who teaches flowing dynamic yoga with poise, warmth, and humour. Review by Caroline Sylger Jones.

Salbe und Seide – 2013

Kaliyoga ist ein in Europa führendes Yoga-Retreat und eines der weltweiten Top Yoga Retreats.

Essential Travel – 2013

Kaliyoga focuses on getting rid of stress from your daily life, allowing you time for self-reflection and inner wellness.

Shaw Connect, Canada – 2013

For many people, yoga has become an integral part of their lifestyle. So much so that it carries over into holiday planning.

Spa World Germany – 2013

Kaliyoga ist ein freundliches Retreat, wo die Besucher Yoga mit den besten Lehrern praktizieren, sich mit delizösen, regionalen, vegetarischem Essen verwöhnen und holistische Therapien genießen können.

Red Online – 2013

One of the Best Yoga Holidays in Spain.

Miss Eco Glam – 2013

Feel more energized with two daily yoga classes and tantalize your taste buds with a range of healthy snack ideas, guilt-free desserts, and raw chocolate.

Style Cartel – 2013

When searching for summer holiday ideas I stumbled upon the Kaliyoga Raw Superfoods Retreat in Southern Spain where you can enjoy a highly nourishing and invigorating six-day Raw & Superfood Yoga Retreat in a spectacular rural setting. Focus on yoga and a diet of high-vibration living foods including raw and steamed cuisine as well as superfoods to enhance holistic health, energy, and weight control.

Hip & Healthy – 2013

Being a fairly active lady who is used to clocking hours in the gym and pounding the pavement, I initially approached yoga with some caution. It looked wonderful, but would I be bored? Would I feel any tangible benefits? I imagine this is the trepidation of many thinking about giving the downward dog a chance, but I was feeling the effects of spending many hours a week hunched over my desk and knew that a week of turning off my work emails and escaping the rat race would do me no harm. But my week in the Andalusian mountains had more of an effect on me, my lifestyle and my outlook on my health than I could possibly have prepared for.

Brutally Frank – 2013

If I had only one word to describe Kaliyoga I’d say ‘sociable’. Swiftly followed by ‘laughter’ and ‘warmth’. I don’t think I have ever talked or laughed so much as during my week with a bunch of people who started off as complete strangers.

Hello Magazine – 2013

Juice like the stars on a Kaliyoga retreat…

Cosmopolitan Magazine – 2013

It was WONDerful! Exactly what I needed in my current state; yoga was not too strenuous so I could manage most of it even though am still not fighting fit, the food was incredible, the venue breathtaking and Jax the manager and Tashi the yoga teacher were just brilliant. They made everyone feel so welcome and the place had such a good vibe. I have been on quite a lot of yoga retreats / this type of holiday and I think this is the one that has had the most significant effect on me, so that’s saying something.

Review by Pat McNulty

The Arbuturian – 2013

What do you call a place that has a sauna, a pool, a hot tub under the stars, a vast array of treatments and a philosophy that embraces nutrition, health, exercise, and spirituality? That must be a real spa, right? Wrong. This is Kaliyoga and this is a retreat. And that’s a whole different mindset.

Fertility Road Magazine – 2012

If you’re getting ready to conceive a baby, or if you’ve been trying to conceive but getting nowhere, the Kaliyoga Juice Fasting Detox retreat is a tried and tested program that can maximise your chances of getting pregnant.

The Guardian – 2012

The Guardian placed Kaliyoga in their list of top 10 inspirational and affordable yoga retreats that feature leading instructors.

Yoga magazine – 2012

I just want to thank everyone so much. The love, care and nurturing we all received even before we arrived and can feel even though we have left is extraordinary. The gifted and dedicated therapists are extraordinary and would put most luxury spa hotels around the world to shame. The place and the people at Kaliyoga have a very special energy and are nothing short of magical.

SpaFinder – 2010

5 Life-Changing Yoga Retreats in 2014 – Are you keen to start the new year with positive intentions and explore your yoga practice with world-class teachers? Yoga retreats are great ways to get a new perspective on your life, delve deep into yoga asana and philosophy, eat healthy and delicious food, and meet a group of like-minded yogis. Being able to escape your daily life for a short break and take a step back is an invaluable way to transform your yoga practice – and your life.

Daily Telegraph – 2005

In London you’d never catch me fasting (too greedy), giving up caffeine (too addicted) or consulting a healer (too cynical). Yet after a week at the Kaliyoga retreat in southern Spain, I had done all three, along with many more things I’d never have dreamt of. Chakra meditation? A day of total silence? Flamenco dancing? I loved them all.

Conde Nast Traveller – 2004

Go on, stretch yourself. Kaliyoga is all about total relaxation, but a week-long course can yield unexpected rewards, as Francesca Syz discovered at a yoga retreat deep in the Spanish countryside.

 




Our Calendar 2017



5/Jan – 25/Feb

All Retreats Are Closed for this period

We are sorry for any inconvenience




February 2017

26/Feb – 4/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




March 2017

5/Mar – 11/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



12/Mar – 18/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



19/Mar – 25/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



26/Mar – 1/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




April 2017

2/Apr – 8/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



9/Apr – 15/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Apr – 22/Apr

Juice Cleanse Detox - Spain

Single room from £1450 UK pounds
Shared double from £1100 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Apr – 22/Apr

YOGA & CYCLING - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



23/Apr – 29/Apr

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



23/Apr – 29/Apr

Mindful Vinyasa - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



30/Apr – 6/May

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



30/Apr – 6/May

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now




May 2017

7/May – 13/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



7/May – 13/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



14/May – 20/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



14/May – 20/May

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



21/May – 27/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



21/May – 27/May

Yoga & Raw Living Food - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



28/May – 3/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



28/May – 3/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




June 2017

4/Jun – 10/Jun

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



4/Jun – 10/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



11/Jun – 17/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



11/Jun – 17/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



18/Jun – 24/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



18/Jun – 24/Jun

Yoga & Raw Living Food - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



25/Jun – 1/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



25/Jun – 1/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




July 2017

2/Jul – 8/Jul

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



2/Jul – 8/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



9/Jul – 15/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



9/Jul – 15/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Jul – 22/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Jul – 22/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



23/Jul – 29/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



23/07 – 29/07

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



30/Jul – 5/Aug

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



30/Jul – 5/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




August 2017

6/Aug – 12/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



13/Aug – 19/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



20/Aug – 26/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



27/Aug – 2/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




September 2017

3/Sep - 9/Sep

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



3/Sep – 9/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



10/Sep – 16/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



10/Sep – 16/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



17/Sep – 23/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



17/Sep – 23/Sep

Yoga & Raw Food Living - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



24/Sep – 30/Sep

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



24/Sep – 30/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




October 2017

1/Oct – 7/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



1/Oct – 7/Oct

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



8/Oct -14/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



8/Oct – 14/Oct

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Oct – 21/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Oct – 21/Oct

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



22/Oct – 28/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Oct – 4/Nov

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




November 2017

5/Nov – 11/Nov

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



12/Nov – 18/Nov

Seasonal Cleanse - Spain

Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



19/Nov – 25/Nov

Seasonal Cleanse - Spain

Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




December 2017

22/ Dec – 28/Dec

Christmas Retreat - Spain

Single room from £1300 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Dec - 4/Jan

New Year Retreat - Spain

Single room from £1300 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



2018 Calendar

...COMING SOON...




Our Calendar 2018

5/Jan – 25/Feb

All Retreats Are Closed for this period

We are sorry for any inconvenience




February 2018

25/Feb – 4/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




March 2018

4/Mar – 10/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



11/Mar – 17/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



18/Mar – 24/Mar

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



25/Mar – 31/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




April 2018

1/Apr – 7/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



8/Apr – 14/Apr

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Apr – 21/Apr

Juice Cleanse Detox - Spain

Single room from £1450 UK pounds
Shared double from £1100 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Apr – 21/Apr

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



22/Apr – 28/Apr

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



22/Apr – 28/Apr

Mindful Vinyasa - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Apr – 5/May

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895 Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Apr – 5/May

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now




May 2018

6/May – 12/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



6/May – 12/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



13/May – 19/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



13/May – 19/May

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



20/May – 26/May

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



20/May – 26/May

Yoga & Raw Living Food - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



27/May – 2/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



27/May – 2/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




June 2018

3/Jun – 9/Jun

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



3/Jun – 9/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



10/Jun – 16/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



10/Jun – 16/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



17/Jun – 23/Jun

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



17/Jun – 23/Jun

Yoga & Raw Living Food - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



24/Jun – 30/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



24/Jun – 30/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pound
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




July 2018

1/Jul – 7/Jul

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



1/Jul – 9/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



8/Jul – 14/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



8/Jul – 14/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Jul – 21/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



15/Jul – 21/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



22/Jul – 28/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



22/Jul – 28/Jul

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Jul – 4/Aug

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Jul – 4/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




August 2018

5/Aug – 11/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



12/Aug – 18/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



19/Aug – 25/Aug

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



26/Aug – 1/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




September 2018

2/Sep - 8/Sep

Yoga & Raw Food Cleanse - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1275 UK pounds
Shared double from £945 UK pounds

Book Now



2/Sep – 8/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



9/Sep – 15/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



9/Sep – 15/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Sep – 22/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Spain

Single teepee £895
Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



16/Sep – 22/Sep

Yoga & Raw Food Living - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



23/Sep – 29/Sep

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



23/Sep – 29/Sep

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




October 2018

30/Sep – 6/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



30/Sep – 6/Oct

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



7/Oct -13/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



7/Oct – 13/Oct

Mindful Vinyasa Yoga - Italy

Single Mezzanine £995 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1375 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



14/Oct – 20/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



14/Oct – 20/Oct

Yoga & Cycling - Italy

Single Mezzanine £1075 UK pounds
Single en-suite from £1475 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



21/Oct – 27/Oct

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



28/Oct – 3/Nov

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




November 2018

4/Nov – 10/Nov

Yoga & Hill Walking - Spain

Single room from £1200 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



11/Nov – 17/Nov

Seasonal Cleanse - Spain

Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now



18/Nov – 24/Nov

Seasonal Cleanse - Spain

Single room from £1250 UK pounds
Shared double from £895 UK pounds

Book Now




December 2017

22/Dec – 28/Dec

Christmas Retreat - Spain

Single room from £1300 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now



29/Dec - 4/Jan

New Year Retreat - Spain

Single room from £1300 UK pounds
Shared double from £995 UK pounds

Book Now